If you are an existing customer (your account was opened before the 5th of October 2021), nothing will change for you for the time being. You can continue to use the account at the usual conditions. If something should change, you will be informed soon enough. 

A quick side note: As an existing customer, if you opt for a new account model after the new terms and conditions go live, you will not be able to switch back to the old conditions.