If you cancel Zero or Together, your Pockets will be frozen except for 2 of them. You will not be able to change names and photos, and you will not be able to deposit money. However, you can transfer the money from the frozen pockets to the 2 remaining pockets or to your main account. When this is done, the pockets can be deleted.
Modified on: Mon, 12 Apr, 2021 at 10:14 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.