Costs

The related costs entirely depend on which account model you choose. There are no charges for creating the shared account as such, but for the account model you use in order to have this feature (among others) available. 


This is how it works:


If you have chosen the Change or Zero account, you can open a shared account and invite your +1 to it. Your +1 is not required to have one of the two accounts, meaning that the invitee can have any of our three account models. The fee for the account will be deducted monthly from your personal accont, not the shared account. So make sure to have it covered always.

The first card is free for both participants of the shared account.


How do I get started?

There are different ways to open a shared account yourself, or to use one as an invitee. Which option is the right one for you depends on your account model.


Tomorrow Now:

As a Now account user, you can upgrade to a Change or Zero account, which include the feature "shared account". 

To upgrade, go to your Profile → Manage Account → Create Shared Account.


As a user of the Now account without upgrading, you can only be invited to a shared account by Zero and Change users.


Change account: Feature included

As a Change customer, the shared account feature is already included. You can either create a shared account or be invited to it by your +1. 


You can find out more about what the Change account offers here


Zero account:  Feature included 

As a Zero customer, the feature is also included. You can create a shared account or be invited by your +1. The Zero account therefore offers everything the Change account does, and more


New customer: Choose your account model

You don't have a Tomorrow account yet? Then open a Zero or Change account here to be able to use features like the shared account.