The annual payment option is no longer available with the new account models. If you currently pay annually and switch to a new model, the switch takes effect immediately. To make sure you don't lose any already-paid but unused time, you'll automatically receive the corresponding number of free months on the new model — matching the remaining, already-paid portion of your annual term.