You can't accidentally delete a pocket when there is still money in it. To delete a pocket, you always have to transfer the money to your main account or another pocket first.
What happens if I delete a pocket? Where does the money go?
Modified on: Tue, 2 Feb, 2021 at 9:16 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.